krigen mod narkotika fiasko social retfærdighed i forbindelse med sundhedsydelser

Our Board

The TechnoCentre.

RAWM’s first fully elected Board was agreed in June 2001. Its constitution was designed to ensure it reflects both urban and rural settings, communities of interest and regional voluntary & community sector networks.

During 2009/10 we reviewed our membership with the aim of broadening the number of organisations eligible to join the Board. These changes are being made during 2012 as part of RAWM's ongoing work.

Our current Board

Communities of place (including constituency)

  • Stephen Banbury, Voluntary Action Coventry (Coventry) Chair
  • Ian Darch, Wolverhampton Voluntary Sector Council (Black Country)

Communities of interest and regional groups

  • Monica Shafaq, Kaleidoscipe Plus Group